Volunteered Geographic Information

Participant List

Josh Bader [PDF Document] Bio
bader@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Morgan Bearden [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
mbearden@usgs.gov
USGS

Tyler Bell [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
bell@yahoo-inc.com
Yahoo!

Allen Carroll [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
acarroll@ngs.org
National Geographic

Steve Coast
steve@asklater.com
OpenStreetMap

Don Cooke [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
Don.Cooke@teleatlas.com
Tele Atlas

Aaron Cope
Aaron@yahoo-inc.com
Flickr

David Cowen [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
Cowend@gwm.sc.edu
University of South Carolina

Max Craglia [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
massimo.craglia@jrc.it
Joint Reasearch Centre/EC

Jack Dangermond
jdangermond@esri.com
ESRI

Beth Driver
Beth.H.Driver@nga.mil
NGA

Jennifer Earl
jearl@soc.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Sarah Elwood [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
selwood@u.washington.edu
University of Washington

Andrew Flanagin [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Paper 1 Paper 2
flanagin@comm.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Jim Frew [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
frew@bren.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Gary Geernaert
geernaert@lanl.gov
LANL

Alan Glennon [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
alan(at)geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Michael Goodchild [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
good@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Mike Gould [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
gould@lsi.uji.es
University Jaume I

Cristina Gouveia [PDF Document] Bio  [PDF Document] Position Paper
cgouveia@alum.mit.edu
New University of Lisbon

Karl Grossner [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
karlg@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Rajan Gupta [PDF Document] Position Paper
rajan@lanl.gov
LANL

Darren Hardy [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
dhardy@bren.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Brent Hecht [PDF Document] Position Paper
bhecht@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Jason Hyon [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
Jason.Hyon@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory/NASA

Ian Irmischer [PDF Document] Bio  [PDF Document] Position Paper
Ian.Irmischer@usma.edu
US Military Academy

Mark Johnson [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
markj@rccb.osis.gov
OSIS

Puneet Kishor [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
punkish@eidesis.org
Madison, WI

John Krumm [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
jckrumm@microsoft.com
Microsoft

Werner Kuhn [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
kuhn@ifgi.uni-muenster.de
University of Muenster

Ben Lewis [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
blewis@cga.harvard.edu
Harvard University

Mike Liebhold
mliebhold@iftf.org
Institute for the Future

David Maguire [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
dmaguire@esri.com
ESRI

Patrick Maué [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
pajoma@uni-muenster.de
University of Muenster

Nancy Obermeyer [PDF Document] Bio  [PDF Document] Position Paper
nobermeyer@isugw.indstate.edu
Indiana State University

Chris Rewerts [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
Chris.C.Rewerts@erdc.usace.army.mil
CERL

Lior Ron
Google Earth

Chris Seeger [PDF Document] Bio  [PDF Document] Position Paper
cjseeger@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Dan Sui [PDF Document] Bio  [PDF Document] Position Paper
dsui@vprmail.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University

David Tulloch [PDF Document] Bio  [PDF Document] Position Paper
dtulloch@crssa.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University

Sarah Williams [PDF Document] Bio  [PDF Document] Position Paper
sw2279@columbia.edu
Columbia University

Christopher Wilson [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
christopher.wilson@daimlerchrysler.com
Daimler Chrysler