Strategic Enhancement of NGA's Geographic Information Science Infrastructure

Participant List

Dan Adams
Daniel.R.Adams@nga.mil
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency

Peggy Agouris [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
peggy@spatial.maine.edu
University of Maine

Marc Armstrong [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
marc-armstrong@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa

Kevin Backe [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
kevin.backe@usace.army.mil
US Army Topographic Engineering Center

Yaser Bishr [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
yaserb@imagem.cc
Image Matters

Tony Cohn [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
agc@comp.leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds

Isabel Cruz [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
ifc@cs.uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago

LiPing Di [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
lpd@rattler.gsfc.nasa.gov
George Mason University

Dan Edwards [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Daniel.L.Edwards@tec02.usace.army.mil
US Army Topographic Engineering Center

Doug Flewelling
dougf@geog.buffalo.edu
University at Buffalo

James Frew [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
frew@bren.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Mike Freeston
freeston@alexandria.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Mark Gahegan [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
mark@geog.psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University

Russ Harmon
russell.harmon@us.army.mil
US Army Research Office

Jordan Henk
Jordan_Henk@institute.redlands.edu
University of Redlands

Karen Kemp
karenkkemp@verizon.net
University of Redlands

Werner Kuhn [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
kuhn@ifgi.uni-muenster.de
Muenster University, Germany

Scott Loomer
Scott.A.Loomer@nga.mil
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency

Michael Lutz [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
m.lutz@uni-muenster.de
University of Muenster

David Mark [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
dmark@geog.buffalo.edu
University at Buffalo

Martin Raubal [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
raubal@uni-muenster.de
University of Muenster

Sumit Sen [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
sumitsen@uni-muenster.de
University of Muenster

Shashi Shekhar [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
shekhar@cs.umn.edu
University of Minnesota

Anthony Stefanidis [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
tony@spatial.maine.edu
University of Maine

Ming Tsou [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
mtsou@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego State University

Nancy Wiegand [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
wiegand@cs.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin Madison

Chaowei Yang [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
cyang3@osf1.gmu.edu
George Mason University

 

Back to 2004 NGA Page