Participant List, Santa Barbara, April 7-8

Name Affiliation Email
Tom Harrington Applied Geographic, Inc. tharr@appgeo.com
Ann Bossard ESRI abossard@esri.com
Carl Kinkade ESRI ckinkade@esri.com
Ric Skinner Baystate Medical Center ric.skinner@bhs.org
Bill Davenhal ESRI bdavenhall@esri.com
Reno Fiedler Scientific Technologies Corporation reno_fiedler@stchome.com
William Henriques Center for Disease Control (CDC) wdh2@cdc.gov
Deb Wong Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development (OSHPD) dwong@oshpd.state.ca.us
Scott Christman Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development (OSHPD) schristm@oshpd.state.ca.us
Dean Angelides Vestra dean@vestra.com