Agent-Based Modeling of Complex Spatial Systems

Participant List

Marina Alberti [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
malberti@u.washington.edu
University of Washington

Li An [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
lan@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego State University

Marc Armstrong [PDF Document] Bio   marc-armstrong@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa

Richard Aspinall [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
r.aspinall@macaulay.ac.uk
Macaulay Institute

Mike Batty [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
m.batty@ucl.ac.uk
University College London

Jay Bayne [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Supplementary Paper
jbayne@metacomsys.com
Meta Command Systems

David Bennett [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
david-bennett@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa

Mark Birkin [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
m.birkin@geog.leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds

Dan Brown [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
danbrown@umich.edu
University of Michigan

Matthew Collier
mwc(at)ou.edu
University of Oklahoma

Crispin Cooper [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
C.H.Cooper@cs.cf.ac.uk
University of Cardiff

Helen Couclelis [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
cook@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Tom Cova [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
cova@geog.utah.edu
University of Utah

Catherine Dibble [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper [PDF Document] Supplementary Paper 1 [PDF Document] Supplementary Paper 2
geographs@gmail.com
University of Maryland

Hamid Ekbia [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
hekbia@indiana.edu
Indiana University

Andy Evans [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
geoaje@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds

Tom Evans [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
evans@indiana.edu
Indiana University

Mark Gahegan [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
mng1@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University

Nigel Gilbert [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
n.gilbert@surrey.ac.uk
University of Surrey

Alan Glennon
alan(at)geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Michael Goodchild
good@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Richard Harris [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
rich.harris@BRIS.AC.UK
University of Bristol

Alison Heppenstall [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
a.j.heppenstall@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds

Kathleen Hornsby [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
kathleen@spatial.maine.edu
University of Maine

Andy Hudson Smith [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
asmith@geog.ucl.ac.uk
University College London

Indy Hurt
indy(at)geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Kevin Johnston [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
kjohnston@esri.com
ESRI

Naicong Li [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Naicong_Li@institute.redlands.edu
University of Redlands

Paul Longley [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
p.longley@geog.ucl.ac.uk
University College London

David Maguire [PDF Document] Position Paper
dmaguire@esri.com
ESRI

George Malanson [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
george-malanson@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa

Steve Manson [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
manson@umn.edu
University of Minnesota

Harvey Miller [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
harvey.miller@geog.utah.edu
University of Utah

Richard Milton [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
richard.milton@ucl.ac.uk
University College London

David O'Sullivan [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
d.osullivan@auckland.ac.nz
Auckland University

Dawn Parker [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
dparker3@gmu.edu
George Mason University

Donna Peuquet [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
peuquet@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University

Edoardo Pignotti [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
epignott@csd.abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen

Rob Procter [PDF Document] Bio  
Rob.Procter@manchester.ac.uk
University of Manchester

Edward Pultar
edward(at)edwardpultar.com
University of Utah

Victor Schinazi [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
v.schinazi@ucl.ac.uk
University College London

Raja Sengupta [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
sengupta@geog.mcgill.ca
McGill University

Georgios Theodoropoulos [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
G.K.Theodoropoulos@cs.bham.ac.uk
University of Birmingham

Andy Turner [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
a.g.d.turner@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds

Stephan Winter [PDF Document] Position Paper with Bio
winter@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne

Ouri Wolfson [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
wolfson@cs.uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago

Mike Worboys [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
worboys@spatial.maine.edu
University of Maine

Belinda Wu [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
b.wu@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds

May Yuan [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
myuan@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma